All councillors and staff

Chair

Denis Payne Impington Lane, Impington 233577

 

Vice Chair

Elaine Farrell New School Road, Histon 572002

 

Councillors

Andy Butcher Nuns Orchard, Histon
Aga Cahn Hereward Close, Impington
Steve Carrington Nuns Orchard, Histon
Marian Cleaver High Street, Histon 232897
Walter Davey Park Avenue, Histon
Neil Davies Dwyer Joyce Close, Histon 232514
Ashley Gordon  Dwyer Joyce Close, Histon
Brian Ing Woodcock Close, Impington 234291
David Jenkins Pease Way, Histon 236232
Simon Jocelyn Villa Place, Impington
David Legge Villa Road, Impington 233565
Yvonne Murray Narrow Lane, Histon
Geoff Moore Mill Lane, Histon
Pene Nudds Clay Close Lane, Impington 237155
Denis Payne Impington Lane, Impington 233577
Marcus Romer Station Road, Impington
Oliver Sellen Hereward Close, Impington
Edd Stonham Normanton Way, Histon 564534

 

County Councillors

David Jenkins Pease Way, Histon 236232

 

District Councillors

Martin Cahn Hereward Close, Impington
Pippa Heylings Burrough Field, Impington
Stephen Hunt Park Lane, Histon

 

Staff

Clerk Chelsea O’Brien  235906  Email: clerk@hisimp.net
Office Manager/RFO Lynda Marsh  232423  Email: office@hisimp.net
Apprentice Business Administrator Amelia Luck  235906  Email: admin@hisimp.net
Youth Worker Andrea Cowley

07899

904959

Email: andrea@connectionsbusproject.org.uk
Groundsman Steve Campin Email: groundsman@hisimp.net
Assistant Groundsman Trevor Smith Email: asst.groundsman@hisimp.net

HICOM Village Wellbeing Team

Older People’s Worker Paul Seekings 07772 437789 Email: pauls@hicom.org.uk
Mental Wellbeing Worker Sefanit Inquai Email: sefanit.inquai@hicom.org.uk
Dementia Worker Margaret Reed Roberts 07895 499682 Email: margaretrr@hicom.org.uk